mendz: goodman who doesnt want drama
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brea, California
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
mendz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
In summer I'm Boating and camping and taking my kids to soccer games. I'm a very busy loving dad first. Must be able to share me with my kids. I also enjoy wakebroading, snowskiing , cooking and working out . Cooking is one of my favorite things to do[ cleaning up after not so much.] I'm a very happy man, life is to short for anger. bike rides on the green belt is a must maybe even a picnic ill cook:-). I want to get to europe for vacaction sooner then later. love to shop ,very honest man with great heart looking for same.. not looking for one nighter's . Want someone real. I love all music!!! If ur a player or someone who can't be honest then keep looking .I'm over with the pickup bar scene. But love to dance once in a while. Must have passion..believe it or not I still value romance .humor a must!!!!!!!d

First Date
Meet for drinks ,long walk with a lot of talking maybe a concert or act at morrison threater. Maybe a boat ride at sunset with dinner. Let see?