Red22cd: Well hey there
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Red hair
Intent
Red22cd Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Receptionist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me


Not sure about this online thing but I'll try anything once.
I enjoy pretty much any genre of music but really love bands with actual instruments. The drums are my favorite. Don't get me wrong though, everyone needs some Tiesto now and then.
I try my best to be honest and kind to those I meet and believe that you get back what you put out into the world. I'd like to meet someone who feels and lives their life the same way.
Also I feel compelled to say that I don't actually smoke that often I was just trying to be honest on the stupid questionnair thing.
I'm not really a beer drinker but I like to go to a pub and play pool or a coffee shop and play scrabble. I know it says I'm looking for a relationship but some interesting people that just want to hang out would be nice too. :)

I love the outdoors and being on the ocean. I started sailing this summer and have fallen completely in love with every aspect of it so if I ramble about that don't be surprised. I like volunteering. Music festivals are my favorite place to be.

First Date
Lets talk, find some common interests and deside together?