nucks13
Age: 20
Hang out
Starlit_Dawn: Tired of kissing frogs; would rather kiss a prince
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Starlit_Dawn Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Behavioral Interventionist


dating
July 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Dutch  



About Me
I'm not really good at describing myself in a tiny box... but here it goes.


I recently moved out to BC from Ontario.


I'm a Behavioral Interventionist - I work mainly with children who have Autism, Aspergers and Down Syndrome.
Currently working towards my Autism Certificate.

Enjoy all types of music.
When I am not working, I write anything from songs, poetry, and short stories. Love the out doors. Love hanging out with friends.

Don't know what else to say.. haven't really explored all of Vancouver yet so I'm not too sure what to do out here. Hopefully that changes soon.

Anything else you'd like to know? Send me a message :)





Mail Settings
To send a message to Starlit_Dawn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married