califsinglega
Age: 61
Dating
runner5308: No better time than now ...
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Monterey, California
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Pisces with Black hair
Intent
runner5308 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Human Resources


dating
January 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hello, I'm a good blend of traditional and modern values. I believe that friendship must come first and love should follow. Family and friends are extremely important to me. I'm a liberal thinker who respects others views and will not make uniformed judgments on people, places or things. I enjoy all outdoor activities, especially hiking, surfing, slow walks on the beach, working out, relaxing with a good book and spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy going to the movies or watching them at home with good company. I don't like to cook but enjoy being in the kitchen while others cook. I have a career in Human Resources that allows me to interact and meet new people (I'm a people person). I find my career very rewarding and allows me to live an independent life but I'm here because I believe life is better when shared with a special person. I have a good sense of humor and can laugh at myself.

I'm looking for a man in California and who shares the same interests,who is looking for friendship/love, who values family and friends, enjoys living an active life. It would be great if he likes to cook :-) Who has a career or retirement that allows him to live the life he deserves. Who is also open minded and a people person. If my profile interests you and you would like to know more about me take a chance and send me an email and let's see where it leads. I wish you the best of luck in your search for that special person.

First Date
Your choice or I would sugest meet for coffee and conversation, a short hike or walk on the beach, or have a small fire on the beach enjoying a glass of wine or my favorite a cold corona :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to runner5308 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not smoke