iastallion: Simple Country Boy....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Winterset, Iowa
Details
36 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
iastallion is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Factory


dating
Work trip






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I love living in the country, it always feels like home.

I've been on here for a while with little luck, I'm pretty sure the matching algorithm is broken. My short term goals have changed. While I would love to eventually meet someone to settle down with and have some kids, I'm not going to rush into anything. I want to find the right person, and hopefully make some friends along the way.

I love playing some friendly billiards, I play league a couple nights a week. I love being outdoors most of the time (depending on how extreme the weather is) and enjoy working with my hands. My job sometimes consumes a lot of time but for the right person I will definitely make time.

I try to be an open book so if you have any questions feel free to ask!


First Date
Anything really. Pool, mini-golf, movie I'm easy to please lol.


Mail Settings
To send a message to iastallion you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 45.
Live in United States