southernpeach68: looking for my last first kiss..
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Alexandria, Louisiana
47 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
southernpeach68 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I'm out going...i want someone that wants to live life to its looking for my best friend first.....straight forward to a fault...i do have a romantic side when im with someone its them 100% of course every couple needs their own time away from one another.I like long walks on the beach...i like the mountains...i adapt pretty easily i'm just as comfortable in a dress and heels as i am a ball cap and jeans.I have two sons their
both grown but they still mean the world to me...Im oringally from college football...ROLL TIDE BABY!!! I know what i want and will not settle for less..I'm not here because I'm desparate..I think everyone should have that one person that can make them smile for no reason at all...he might be here he might not guess we'll see...I'm to old for drama and BS i pretty much have zero tolerence for either...i dont need a man to take care of me but I'm not here to pay for everything either...been there done that ..that train has left the station...if you'd like to know more about me just ask...i don't date outside my race.

First Date
somewhere we can talk and get to know one another better.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to southernpeach68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 34 and 51.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married