Smartlovein: Looking for someone to be my forever!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fruitland park, Florida
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Smartlovein Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Nail Tech







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Lori
Hi guys I have been signal for about 2 years now and I'm just ready to get back in it I believe things should be 50/50 in a relationship so I'm ready to find my other half. So if you think your him message me. My friends think I'm one of the funniest and weirdest people they know so I am one of a kind and I'm sure to keep you laughing I'm shy at first so give me a chance to get comfortable. I want a man who can make me laugh also and I'm a big cuddlier so he also needs to like those lazy days staying home and cuddling up and and watching a movie. I am a bigger girl so if you don't like that then move on and I prefer bigger guys nothing like a fluffy teddy bear to cuddle with and I have a job and my own car so I expect you to also have a job and car like I said 50/50 you pay for a date I will pay the next one well if you want to know anything else just message me :)


1. I love doing hair and makeup, I love going to the movies, bowling, mini golf, cuddling with a sexy man on the couch watching a movie... Scary preferably, and hanging out with my friends and family.

2.i do hair nails and makeup and I would love to one day work at a funeral home doing makeup on the dead or at Disney doing makeup on the characters

3. Im not sure what to say about what makes me unique im me and there is no one else like me and thats about all I can say you are going to have to get to know me to find out.

4. I love all music from the 50's to country to todays music.

First Date
Dinner and talking and maybe something fun like bowling or mini golf.