JayThomasMMG: "Be happy, but never satisfied"
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chester, Virginia
Details
35 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Virgo
Intent
JayThomasMMG is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Field Technician/Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About James
Hey POF!! Let's start with a little bit about myself. I'm about to finish school for my Bachelor's degree in Information Systems and Cybersecurity. I currently work as a field technician repairing laptops and Chromebooks for public schools. I am a hardworking, ambitious, care-free, and fun-loving guy that likes to try new things and always looking to learn more about myself and life in general. I enjoy cruising around town, listening to music, go to local bars, play sports, go to amusement parks, go to comedy clubs and find new places around my area. Music is my lifeline and I really don't know where I would be with out it. Possibly in a nut house or working with the circus lol.

What I look for in a woman:
What I look for in a woman is someone that has a fun-loving, caring , sweet, and beautiful personality inside and out. I like to have a woman that know how to be sophisticated and classy in public but, also is wild and crazy behind close doors. I'm not perfect at all means so I don't expect her to be 100% perfect as well. You have to be able to accept me for who I am, good and bad flaws. Also, I want my woman to have some type of religious background and believe in God or what every faith that is in your heart and soul. I am open to date outside of my race (white, black, hispanic, asian, etc.) and my woman should be open to date outside there race as well. Overall, I want a woman that is not only my soulmate, but my best friend and partner in crime.

If you don't have a picture of yourself, you will not get a response.


First Date
First date would vary. As long as the first meeting is somewhere we can talk and get to know each other. We could do the classic dinner, we can do a nice walk at the park with a picnic. We can chill at a nice cafe for lunch and listen to live bands. Even some fun and excitement such as bowling, putt-putt, or go-karts.