guy47546: Massages given freely
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Otwell, Indiana
Details
60 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
guy47546 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Early Retiree







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Russell
*Thought* All you ladies that are waiting for "Mr. Right* do not realize that "Mr. Right" is right all the time

Absolutely single here. Just glad i have a roof over my head and the few friends that I do have. Oh, and my puppy Mazda, she's a terror. A smile always makes me melt. A little about me: I am just a big ol' bear. I don't go to church but I believe in God, I drink but responsibly, I mostly stay at home for I hate going anywhere by myself, I pay all my bills on time LOL, I'm open minded and never controlling, my favorite daytime show is The Price is Right LOL, and my night time show is usually sports or a movie. I am very adaptable to most situations. I'm shy so I wouldn't think any less of you if you contacted me first so I hope to hear from you. You can also message me on yahoo messenger, my addy is "otwell_indiana". Thought: Have you thought that maybe the people on here are all peeping toms, peeking at all the profiles? LOL. Will work hard for the relationship, it isnt free but a gift from both of us.
This maybe to honest for you so I warn you, stop reading here if you are easily offended. Humor comes in all forms and some can be brutally honest.
10 things I like:
1. Boobs
2. Butts
3. Bourbon
4. Beer
5. Sexy smiles
6. Honesty
7. Open minded people
8. Buffets
9. Today instead of tomorrow
10. My 55" Plasma TV and surround sound
To honest for you? Guess we will never meet then.

UPDATE: As of today, I am in the hospital, hoping to go home by the 13th but definetly by the 28th of March.

UPDATE: I am home being this is March 13th...I feel blessed to be here at this point in life but I have a lot of work ahead of me with out patient Re-hab

First Date
Dinner, drinks, conversation and maybe even a kiss afterwards might be nice.


Mail Settings
To send a message to guy47546 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States