clintonous: I am probably not your prince charming.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Hillsboro, Oregon
Details
27 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
clintonous is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Techie
Profession
Engineer


dating
Not so great at selfies. Taken 6/2015






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Clint
That doesn't mean that I'm not charming, in my own way but I am definitely not going to pass as some kind of Disney prince.

I am an electrical engineer and have been living and working in Hillsboro for a few years now. In my spare time I enjoy good books, long walks on the beach, and cruising on my motorcycle.

I am also a native Oregonian and during our nicer weather I've been known to take advantage of the great places we have for camping, hiking, and fishing. I am also a big fan of the Oregon coast and try to make it out there at least a couple times a year.

My other current hobbies include photography and tinkering with computers, gadgets, and electronics in general. I also enjoy boardgaming and PC video games every once-in-a-while.

What I am looking for:
I am seeking a smart, ambitious, and witty woman to share my time with. Someone who is up for going adventuring or cuddling up on the couch with a good (or very bad) movie, who laughs at my jokes and tells plenty of her own, who speaks sarcasm fluently, and who can generally keep me on my toes.

If any of this sounds interesting to you send me a message!