brittcas24: Do you got what it takes to treat a Lady:)?
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Yuba city, California
Details
24 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Scorpio with Brown
Intent
brittcas24 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nursing


dating
Most recent 4~8~15 messy hair don't care!!!!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Brittany
If your close in age to 40 your old enough to be my dad, move along sorry!!! I live in Yuba City! 24. Favorite music is country I can get lost under the stars listening too it. Being spontaneous. Enjoy outdoors mostly. I also love going on walks, hiking, camping, taking mini trips when I can, I'm not a fan of drinking but when I do occasionally, I enjoy whiskey or fruity drink not a beer drinker- not a bar type kinda girl rather stay home have a few drinks by the fire!. I work in the hospital as a nurses aide. By the way I'm a mother of a beautiful son who's five:)! Hope that don't scare you away.... Message me if interested! What's your best pickup line!

My name is Brittany btw!! IM NOT your Babe! or Bea! And you are not definitely NOT Daddy!! I have a dad who I call daddy:)!

Instagram/SnapChat--- Brittcas24