Shanidzb: The whole package!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Shanidzb Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Medical Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hello! I have been in Charlotte about a year, I moved here for work. My career is very important to me, and I have every intention of being extremely successful - but I make sure to balance it with fun, taking care of myself, friends, and family.
I am an outgoing, energetic, upbeat person, and I love to explore new places and things. Last summer, I backpacked through Europe for two months, and I have studied abroad in Fiji. Travel is one of my favorite things to do, I think it is about the best thing money can buy!
I love to be active. Most days I am at the gym or playing some kind of sport. I enjoy tennis, muay thai, snowboarding, softball, football, and scuba diving. My current obsession is CrossFit!
If you are looking for a down to earth girl, that's me. I am from South Dakota, and keep my Midwest values close to heart!
I am looking for a guy who is my equal and will keep me guessing. Someone who will make me laugh, and push me to be better. Physically, I am attracted to tall, athletic men. Mentally, successful, funny, and intelligent. If you fit the bill, I would love to meet you!

First Date
Surprise me!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Shanidzb you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married