ashes_: world traveling beach bum fits best
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
North shore, Massachusetts
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
ashes_ is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language German  



About Me
My name's Ashley. I was born in raised on the water in MA. I think that says a lot about what to expect. If I'm not at home I'm usually at the beach. I'm currently a student working on a bachelors in English and am hoping to teach it overseas, potentially adding a marine engineering degree to that, too. I love to write and all things old and art related, all kinds of music, mostly country, foreign and violin. I love absolutely anything to do with the outdoors, boating, hiking, camping, mudding, swimming... you name it. I love to travel, the farther the better. I've been tossing around the idea of traveling to New Zealand for weeks now, simply because it's the farthest I can get from where I am. I'm always up for an adventure of some sort. The more spontaneous the more fun, but there are times when vegging out with someone to cuddle with and a good movie sounds great. I don't get to the city much, I'm a country girl. If you can't get a little muddy then that just won't work. I may be one of the guys more often than one of the girls, but I am rather traditional when it comes to gender roles in a relationship... I love being with my friends and hanging out 'til the wee hours of morning, but I'm looking for someone more, something that could potentially last.

Don't let my age deter you. I want something that could last, not something only for a night or two. The drinking scene isn't really my thing anymore. Although partying can be fun obnoxious college buds have a way of ruining that real quick. I'm looking for someone physically fit, active, likes to be outside and travel, basically someone who can keep up with me. Spontaneity is a must and so is determination and definitely have to be someone I can be a nerd around. I'm a huge Marvel and Call of Duty fan. If a man can't talk politics with me it's a no go. I'm not looking for someone who doesn't know what's going on in the world and disapproves of gay rights and feminist causes. You positively have to like the water, too. My family and I are huge boaters. Lived on and next to marinas my whole life, grew up on a boat and in the water. If you don't know your way around a boat it's not a problem, it's not such a big hobby for people anymore regrettably. If you take longer to get ready than I do, if you don't know politics or history, don't know how to spell or use proper grammar (major pet peeve) and aren't active please look elsewhere. If there's children in your life I don't mind. I love kids. Also, this might not be the best thing to disclose, but it needs to be said; my family has a tendency to drive away people who aren't white. They're disgustingly old school when it comes to interracial relationships. I have no problem with it, but if it's going to work you'd have to deal with old bigots. So, yeah, that's about it. If I don't respond I'm just not interested.

First Date
I'm up for anything, just not dinner and a movie... There's always Starbuck's, bowling, Faneuil Hall, there's plenty to do besides dinner and a movie. I'm sorry but unless that movie is an epic like The Avengers or Lord of the Rings were there's no real reason to go see one as a date for there's not much talking to be done.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to ashes_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married