rsmith3908: Willing to lie about how we met!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Spring hill, Tennessee
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
rsmith3908 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Electrical Engineer







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Russ
I am a gentleman and the moment you start getting to know me you'll feel comfortable and safe. I am financially secure, hold a salary position in the automotive manufacturing industry and own my home. As an engineer, I solve problems for a living and it carries over into my personal life. I feel all problems can be solved or compromised. I have two children. A 21 year old daughter that attends UTC as an honor student and a 15 year old son that lives with me part time. Both children are respectful, smart, hard workers, happy and easy to fall in love with. I don't have an addictive personality or any mental or physical health issues unless you ask my ex.

What I do on my spare time: I exercise daily and I stay in very good shape. I am 5'10" (might have shrunk a little like old people do) 175lbs. Although I strength train a few times a week, I love to run and try to do it daily. I started riding dirt bikes a couple years ago for something to do with my son but realize I like watching him ride more that riding myself. I usually end up sitting on my trailer in a lawn chair drinking the cold beer i snuck into the motocross park. On weekends I love going to Zanies or going to watch a good movie but I prefer going to TPAC or The Belmont Performing Arts Center and watching a good play live. The Nashville Honky Tonks are always fun too especially if you get a room and stay the night downtown. I love to travel. I usually take one big vacation every year and several mini "drive to" vacations like Gatlinburg, Atlanta, Gulf Shores and places like that. Another thing that might seem a little country boyish that I enjoy is riding around in the rolling hill of Tennessee in my Jeep with the top and doors off. It's very relaxing and safer that a motorcycle. What can I say, I'm easily entertained.

What I'm looking for: I'm looking for a lady that is age appropriate preferably in her late 30s early 40s that has time to invest in a relationship and likes to travel. She must be over past relationships and a strong enough person that internet dating hasn't changed her attitude towards men or dating and the excitement about falling in love again is still there. She's not smothering because she has interests, a career, and hobbies but also flatters me because she's so into me. She's not bossy, jealous, but has a beautiful smile, takes care of herself mentally and physically, and accepts me for who I am. I would love to be blessed with that lady.