mrz1957: Looking for Someone Special
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Manville, New Jersey
Details
57 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
mrz1957 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Maintenance Machinist / Engineering


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Keith
My name is Keith I'm 56 years old 5'8" tall 190 lbs not fat not skinny. I have long blonde/brown hair which I usually wear very neatly in a pony tail. I am most comfortable in jeans and a T shirt although I don't mind dressing up for special occasions. I am very easygoing, not much upsets me, although I can be a bit of a rebel and outgoing at times. I do smoke but trying to quit, this is a tough one. I have been divorced for 14 years, raised 3 great kids who are all out on there own, I have finally reached a point in my life where I can begin to live for me. I tend to enjoy the simpler things in life, I enjoy spending time with family and friends, weekend barbeques, Kicking back and having a few beers, weekend getaways, the shore, the poconos, vacations, traveling, flea markets, garage sales, going out to dinner, riding my Harley, or just kicking back and watching a movie and cuddling on the couch. If you are with the right person it doesn't matter what you do it is all enjoyable. I'm not much of a dancer, although I do enjoy live music, guess it is time to learn. I can be very romantic and love showing affection and enjoy great conversation. I am very interested in trying new things. I am a one woman man and very devoted to that woman, I do not cheat or stray. I am looking for someone to fill that emptiness irn my life, someone with some of the same interests I have and more. Someone who desires to be treated like a princess. I am more than willing to take the good with the bad, and move foward one step at a time. Please don't let distance be a problem, I don't mind driving. I work full time as a Maintenece engineer for a pharmecutical company and I love my job, and the money isn't bad.

First Date
Meet for a drink and appetizers...


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrz1957 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.