oregonbound58: looking for you
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
57 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Aquarius with Brown
Intent
oregonbound58 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
mechanic







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Ramon
.I work and have a car,and my own place ,the next thing I need to find is you. I'm a man of many talents. Church Dancing,pool,fishing walking the ocean are but a few of the things I like to spend my day doing . I've been doing these things alone . I would like to find that special person to build a relationship with .I would like to start out with you in a honest, healthy, polite way . .
If people where to describe me they would say I was a funny easy out going person My rule is (the way to a women's heart is laughter )
I could sit here and write all kinds of words about me .or read words about you .The truth is actions not words to know a person. with that being said .Look at my Face Book time line and see what I've been up to .You will see my likes and dislikes , the music and movies I am moved by .And how I spend my day
We can start out with conversations on the phone and talk through the night I am a talker and find no subject taboo .


Mail Settings
To send a message to oregonbound58 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 56.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married