browneyedgirl
Age: 56
Long term
Monet2405: Professional, kind, artsy, animal lover.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
El cerrito, California
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Monet2405 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Healthcare







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am kind, caring, happy, positive, honest, smart, affectionate, romantic, fun, and filled with love.  I'm originally from New York and have travelled quite a bit. My work is intense. To balance that out, I'm a serious artist in my spare time. I live with my cute, but very silly dog.  I prefer to be outside whenever the weather is nice and enjoy sharing that time with people that I care about..  I'm into art, love dogs and all other creatures, going beautiful places, walking my dog, meeting friends, exercise classes, yoga, MSNBC, ethnic food, wine tasting, music, snorkeling vacations, etc. etc. etc.  I have a wonderful, grown son who lives in the area. I know the right man is out there; he is kind, loving, affectionate, positive, can communicate, is stable, non-smoking, and........ likes dogs.

First Date
If the weather is nice, anyplace outside. A walk? A cup of coffee is fine too. I'm flexible. What would you prefer?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Monet2405 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 63.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke