under_the_sea: No pics because.....(see below)......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Orangevale, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
under_the_sea Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
...(continued from above) because some people are just crazy and I'm done with crazy. If I get a message from you and feel like we may hit it off and I determine that you are not crazy then I have no problems sending a picture. Anyways, I will describe myself a little bit since there are no pics on here...

I am height/weight proportionate. I go to the gym 4-5 days a week. I try to eat pretty healthy/clean, but I'll hit up Taco Bell if I'm in a mood... Personal appearance is important to most of you (and myself) so if I end up sending one of you a pic it will be me. I'm 5'9". (Aaand if you're tall too that would be awesome). My hair is long, I wear makeup, and when I'm not wearing makeup you can still tell it's me. I don't do that cartoonish hot mess eyebrow thing that's been all over the place.

**Update: just noticed the age on my profile is wrong and apparently I can't change it. I am 37. Oops.

First Date
Drinks? Coffee??? ??????