MsPitcherperf
Age: 37
Long term
hastaelfindel
Age: 35
Friends
learningtorid
Age: 39
Long term
SoccerMonkey: What's your passion?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Berkeley, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
SoccerMonkey Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years


Interests
SoccerMy kidsPandora
Racer 5Hiking in the redwoodsKickball
Baking for someone who appreciates itDark chocolateMexican food
Thai foodBeing challengedPlaying words with friends
Organizing people/events/thingsCar campingGood coffee
Slow foodBackyard chickensBeets with feta and fennel
Brussel sprouts with garlic and lemonHumbolt fogMaking birthdays magical
Thinking out of the boxLaying awake listening to the rainSandy toes
The dog parkThe sound of kids laughingBuilding things
Farmers marketBurritos at the parkTropical weather
Hot chocolate when its snowingRoad trips

About Me
Kissing in the rain
Winning by 1 point
Finding creative uses for the seemingly useless
Making birthdays special
Napping in a hammock
Staying up too late around the camp fire
Hiking in the redwoods
Organizing fun
Watching fireworks close enough to smell them
BBQed anything
Sunday morning brunch
Crying from laughing so hard
Waterfalls
Inside jokes
Car camping


What's your passion?

First Date
Coffee, take a walk, have a drink, go to a museum, play scrabble, ____________


Mail Settings
To send a message to SoccerMonkey you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married