sarcsm101: Looking to smile
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Danbury, Connecticut
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
sarcsm101 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Psychotherapist







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I guess its important to know that most of my day is filled with sarcasm and humor and without it, i would probably be in the nut house. I am a social worker by trade and work with some pretty sick people so I try and keep things easy. I am low maintanence and usually shower quicker than most men, although I love to take a long bath with lots of candles. I love to be outside; walking, watching a baseball game with a chilly beer or chasing after my rescue dog! I love being busy, but can easily relax with a glass of good red wine or a hot cup of tea reading a classic novel. I think I might even be a bit of a food snob but I love comfort food too. I have always been a single parent, which I love, but have always made sure I have time for myself. And now that my son is 14, I'm smooth sailing... So I guess I'm looking for someone who can deal with the fact that I'm a "bit" OCD and like to take my shoes off at the door. I am definately not looking for someone to come in take care of me because I can do most things on my own but I would love to meet someone who fits into my world and makes me a better person, and vice-versa. I love kids and have no qualms about dating you if you have a few! I just don't want to date ex-wives or crazy ex-girlfriends. I would love to meet someone who is loyal, spontaneous and would jump in the car and head to Boston to watch the Yankees kick ass... or a guy who understands that girls really do love when you show up with flowers! I am a big fan of intelligence and I'm always looking to learn something new. I need stimulation and fade away when bored. So, if any of this sounds interesting I'd love to here from you.

First Date
Anything goes...


Mail Settings
To send a message to sarcsm101 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 51.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke