hazeleyes_79: Looking for someone special
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Euless, Texas
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
hazeleyes_79 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Retail Credit Analyst







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I am compassionate, honest, and loyal. I have a huge heart and would do anything to help anyone. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and would like to meet someone who also values family and close friendships. God is a priority in my life and I strive to be a reflection of his love. I hope to meet someone who shares the same values. I look forward to meeting someone who can make me laugh and understand me, someone who is an effective communicator, and who wants to be successful in life. I have the capacity to love deeply and hope to meet someone who has the ability to love the same way. I have a very nurturing personality and need to be with someone who can appreciate that. Overall, my goal is to find someone to love and respect me for me.

First Date
I would like to meet in a public place where we can talk and get to know each other. I am very much a jeans and flip flops kinda girl. I enjoy being comfortable and just being able to relax and be myself and would like for you to do the same.


Mail Settings
To send a message to hazeleyes_79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married