geo0569: Looking For That Special Women
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Enfield, Connecticut
Details
45 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
geo0569 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Customer Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am an open,honest and genuine man looking for a sincere,open and fun loving women. I believe in being truthful,sincere and especially honest. I think communication is key to any relationship. I am looking for someone who has moral and ethical standards, someone who is fun and enjoys life like I do.

As for my interests I enjoy sports, dinning out, the beach, movies, reading, the outdoors, and like being adventurous. Also I am always open to new and exciting activities. But I believe its this person you are with that will make any activity fun and exciting.

I am a positive man who enjoys life to the fullest, I believe in looking at the good in people, being positive and upbeat.

I am looking for a women who shares the same values in life, can express herself, some one who especially mentally and emotionally stables, I am also someone who hates drama or games.. So if you like to get to know more than just send me a message and I will get back to you.