ComeNdgethous
Age: 32
Hang out
lazy247
Age: 35
Dating
achilles6383: Still opens doors
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Paw paw, Michigan
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
achilles6383 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
nuclear







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Describing yourself to somebody you have never met is incredibly difficult. I'm sure I'm much more awesome than everybody else thinks, lol.
I would like to think I'm a fun and caring person that was raised in a great family and instilled with great morals. I can also be sarcastic with a twisted sense of humor. I do know how to make a good first impression when I need to though.
I like to get to the gym a few times per week to try and stay in shape, especially in the winter. My summers seem to get filled up with water sports, beaches, and bbq's. I coach high school soccer in the fall and that keeps me fairly busy. Perhaps my schedule is the reason I'm trying this. You can also find me in Ann arbor for most Michigan home games in the fall.
I enjoy cooking and have really become good at bbq. I am also a Marine. I'm no longer active but it was a large part of my life I am very proud of.
If you'd like to know anything more about me just ask.

First Date
I think first dates should start off casual. We can meet up for a drink and if we end up gambling in Vegas then it must have been a good first date, lol.