Hugsandcuddles4u: Let's just chill out and have fun!!
Non-smoker with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Hugsandcuddles4u Wants a relationship
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

August 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Life really is what you make's a motto I live by and believe. I don't believe in drama, I passed that stage in my life many years ago! I do believe in Karma, good and bad! I treat others how I like to be treated. I'm not afraid of hard work and, I do enjoy the finer things life has to offer.

I take pride in my appearance and take care of myself, eating well and exercise. I like yoga and try to get there as often as I can. I have been blessed with soft curves in the right places.

I believe romance and passion are very important and I do miss that in my life. Gentle kisses, holding hands, quiet conversation and that undeniable attraction.

I'm very self-sufficient and don't need a partner to fulfill me but, looking for someone who is missing the same passion. If we connect and wish to pursue a deeper relationship, I'm open to that.

Laughter is important to any relationship....I can be quick witted and be a little prankster at times.
Laughing till your cheeks hurt is the best! I find someone with a great sense of humor.....very attractive!

I'm enjoying this time in my life, my kids are grown and on their way. I love to spend time with my family......they are the light of my life! So, if you have kids....that's wonderful and I understand the importance of them being a priority!

I feel just as comfortable with my hair in a ponytail and yoga pants but, love to put on the sexy black dress for a special evening. High maintenance is not me, although I love to get my nails done!!

I love a man who smells nice.....captures my attention every time.

Spending time outdoors, boating on the lake, walk in the morning or on a beautiful summer evening down by the lake. A round a golf ANYTIME makes me happy! Cuddling on the couch watching a good movie, sipping a glass of wine.

Looking for someone who enjoys to travel, maybe a spontaneous ski trip, the ocean, a secluded beach....wherever, just to spend quality time together. I'm in the place in my life where I can be spontaneous and looking for someone in the same place in their life.

I enjoy a romantic, candlelight dinner or to just hang out in shorts and flip flops, and have a BBQ but, I hope you can be a master of the BBQ .....because I am not :)

If you think we have a connection.....feel free to send me a message.

Good luck in your search!

First Date
A nice glass of wine.....we can decide.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Hugsandcuddles4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 60.