Luci0909
Age: 29
Long term
bec198531: Ever just miss your best friend...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rehoboth, Massachusetts
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
bec198531 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years


Interests
Almost anything fitness relatedDinner and drinksSpending time with friends/family
BeachMoviesRed sox
CelticsPatriotsAnd bruins games
ConcertsDancing

About Me
Honestly, I attempted to submit my profile without having to enter this section, but no such luck. So, in an effort to keep it short and sweet -I'm a simple girl. I consider myself to be outgoing, loyal, active, and fun.

Friendships are important to me, so I surround myself with good people that make me happy. I adore my family and friends! I enjoy exercising and being outdoors (running, spinning, group classes, horses, etc.), the beach, my work, good wine and food. I love sports. I'll watch almost anything. I have ridden horses my entire life and rode in college, as well.

I'm a 7th grade math teacher. My job can be challenging and exhausting, but overall it is incredibly rewarding. I have learned so much about myself and my abilities and met some of the greatest and most inspiring people in my life.

I guess that's me in a nutshell. If you want to know more, just ask.