flyitlbella: All Woman wanting my King
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Sacramento, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
flyitlbella Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tarot Advisor ( self employed )







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Stephanie
I am a layed back, spontaneous, free spirited, fun, outgoing, sensual, curvy, Italian WOMAN! I have great friends in my life but am trying something new . I love to travel and run my own business. I have no strings and no drama.. I'm the go getter type. .. I have high standards and I'm looking for quality not quantity. Also if you have a girlfriend a woman a wife, keep it pushin!! I wear many different faces, I have a very happy outgoing active life. Definitely looking for someone that special man.. ;) I am not into any BS. I speak my mind And go after the things that I want. I'm looking for a man that knows how to be romantic, and laugh. Who works hard but wants to play harder. A man that knows how to treat a woman. So you may now be asking yourself," does this woman know how to treat a real man?" The answer is yes. I would never ask someone anything that I could not give in return. I am a firm believer that a closed mouth never gets fed. So with that being said I am open to new possibilities.


First Date
I am open and spontaneous with my time


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to flyitlbella you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married