underdogclub
Age: 38
Hang out
sjh77: New to Oklahoma City
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
sjh77 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Chef
Profession
Software Product Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Seth
No matter where the road might take me, the comforts of home are always what bring me back. I have quite a passion for travel and try to get away whenever possible. It’s taken me throughout the U.S., some of Europe, Asia and most recently, the Philippines. I’m in the works of planning a trip to Korea next year and would love to try authentic kogi.

While Korean BBQ tops the list of my favorite foods, I’m pretty open to trying anything and needless to say, I’m not afraid to cook. Blame it on wanting to be a chef when I was younger, but I’m more of a baker these days.

I’m looking to meet a woman who’s as comfortable telling jokes over an amazing dinner at a local restaurant as she is traveling to the west coast and enjoying California for a long weekend. We would enjoy planning trips to destinations rich in history and excitedly exchange facts about where we’re headed (call it my version of intellectual conversation).

I actually just moved to OKC. I went to college here years ago but excited to explore the city.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sjh77 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married