suneverydayyay: Wow!
Non-smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
38 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
suneverydayyay wants to find someone to marry
Bachelors degree
I love it

I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
My hobby is my work and my work is my hobby.  I love swimming and hiking regularly. Though I like to be out doing stuff mostly, I also like to have some down time and quiet nights in. I believe San Diego has a lot to offer and it is fun to do stuff here, while also traveling the world when I can. Some other things I like are bbq's, get-togethers, theater, cirque du soleil, and concerts. One of my favorite things is dining out...fine dining to mom n pop places. I can also go with the flow and watch sports, look at cars, and other dude activities...haha. I like live sport, basketball, football. I also love pets, even though I don't currently have any. I can be goofy and out...I am looking for a fun, honest, straight-up, reliable and on-time guy with manners. I am interested in someone who has a healthy lifestyle and drinks minimally or not at all, someone who is self-sufficient and lives on his own. Looking for a partnership in daily life, not just for the good times.

First Date
Lunch is fun.

Mail Settings
To send a message to suneverydayyay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.