lennykravitz7
Age: 38
Dating
BayNative415: Looking for the real
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
BayNative415 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Im a SF Bay Native. I am self employed in the construction business I work hard therefor when given the opportunity I play hard as well.

I love a great cup of coffee in the morning and a good glass of wine with dinner.

I love to go to concerts,Travel to places I have never been before, meeting new people and making new memories

I have a lab/rottie so I spend alot of outdoor time taking her around to different places after work or on the weekends some of her favorites are Fort Funston,Point Isabel,Bernal Heights Hill or just hitting the beach. I want to start hiking more and looking to hit up bay area water falls there are several here from Oakland ,Marin to Lafeyette.

I am currently working on getting my old school back into her original condition.

I am trying to put myself out there and either meet someone or make a new friend,either way it's something different. Hit me up if you are interested in making a new friend.

If you would like to know more just ask I am pretty much and open book.


First Date
Im open to whatever,Life is about new experiences ...


Mail Settings
To send a message to BayNative415 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Older than 25
You must have a picture to contact this user.