Marcos212: Ready To Love Again
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Scorpio
Intent
Marcos212 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Professional
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello,

I'm a simple guy who leads a simple life. I've worked very hard to be in a great time and space in my life.

No complications or drama. I count my blessings often which helps me consider the needs of others before my own. I'm fit emotionally, physically and financially.. I love to be outdoors, be active and travel.

My career has been very good to me and it has allowed me to visit many wonderful places around the world.

I've been blessed with two wonderful grown children who have always kept me focused, balanced and driven to be the best that I can be.

I'm looking for that special woman who is happy, independent, caring and enjoys life everyday. I lead a happy life as a single, however, I do prefer to have that special lady to share all the good things life has to offer. I'm an old fashion gentleman as it relates to respect and love for all women.

If you would like to know more just ask.

I hope to hear from you very soon.

Cheers!

First Date
Open to anything..