nerdmann27: Do What You Love, and Forget the Rest.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Fredonia, Wisconsin
23 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
nerdmann27 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Dietary Server/Cashier

my best friend and I

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Nicole
I'm Nicole, and music is my life, literally. I would rather be at a concert than anywhere else. I'm slightly sarcastic, laid back, and I personally think I have a really good sense of humor. I don't let things get to me, I'm a carefree person, just letting life go whereever it takes me. I have a slight addiction to tattoos, currently having 11 and not stopping there. I really want to find someone who has the same appreciation for music that I do. I am a very insecure person, and I don't tend to take compliments very well. I tend to get very excited over things I enjoy, like music, Disney movies, Doctor Who, and Supernatural. I love travelling and have done a lot of it. Before I die I want to visit every state in the US and explore the UK and Australia.

First Date
Dinner, drinks, a movie, simple stuff. Something where we can talk and get to know each other.