Tiamosko: Mr Right has to be here :-)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Youngstown, Ohio
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Tiamosko wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
AT&T Technical Associate

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Tia
My name is Tia. I graduated from The Airline Academy February 2012 and my dream is to become an Air Traffic Controlist for the Airlines. I am qualified as of right now to do anything inside the airport including ramp agent and flight attendant which is amazing! I want to move in with someone special. I am very family oriented. I love being outside anything from yard work watching/playing sports to golfing to laying down outside! I love it! My favorite sport is football. I am a die hard pittsburgh steelers fan! I am also very independent and determined with everything I do. I am looking for just an outgoing, funny, intelligent, down to earth guy and not scared to be himself. I want him to be trustworthy and loyal. I am so sick of these little kid games and cheating. I'm not a partier or smoker. If I drink it's only with a group of people and I have only 3 glasses tops if that. I'm not into all of that. If you would like to get to know me message me :-)

First Date
Somewhere that's special and not the same date everyone goes on but it doesn't have to be over the top either :-)