tanya714
Age: 35
Hang out
honeydot1: diamond in the rough
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Fontana, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
honeydot1 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Maker
Profession
Tell you later.


dating
Please read my profile! Thank you






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I enjoy the usual moviesEating outStaying in and i love to cook im up to trying new things

About Me
I can say a lot about myself but Im more of a my actions speaks louder kind of woman...Im a lady and expect to be treated as such with that being said I'll treat you like a man. I like to laugh and enjoys a man with a sense of humor but not a clown. Im a good cook, I work hard and Im at a point where I can play hard too with someone special. There's nothing like a man that smells good so cologne is a plus.Oh wait a man that can cook may top a man that smells good. Lol. Im straight forward and don't play games. Im looking to enjoy the company of a man that I can converse with hangout with and get to know. I believe a friendship is the key to a long successful relationship. I can go on and on but I won't because the rest is to be seen.
PS... my kids are older and I don't have drama with their father. If you haven't figured out how to be a father and date at the same time or just looking for a sex partner I am not the one for you so please don't waste my time. Also while I am flattered by each interest I am truly attracted to a tall black male of average to athletic body type, if you don't fit this description I'm more than likely not interested after all we have to like what see when it comes to meeting people in this type of forum.

First Date
Depends on the people.