abc12375
Age: 39
Dating
missy351977: Just Looking
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
South bend, Indiana
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
missy351977 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Factory Worker


dating
me






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About melissa
I am a hard working single mother and my career and kids come 1st in my life, I do make time to have fun too. I don't pretend to be someone I'm not, because I'm GREAT at being me! My music taste ranges from country to metal, just depends on the mood. Pretty laid back and easy to get along with I have been told i am pretty witty, i have a good sense of humor and alway looking to make someone laugh...

I'm not looking for "hook ups" or "casual encounters" so if you are please keep looking.

What ever I type in this box will not fully explain who I am or what I'm about, just some basics of myself.

Questions, just ask!

Here is some of what i would like to find in someone that i would like to get to know....

I am looking for someone that knows what they want.. This is BIG to me...

A good personality and sense of humor

Someone that is less likely to give up..


First Date
I would rather meet for a drink see if there is a connection and go from there. Second dates are much more fun because you know each other and you can relax and just have fun


Mail Settings
To send a message to missy351977 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.