jrocafella111
Age: 33
Friends
kastyr: "elegance in the form of a black elephant"
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Lake wales, Florida
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
kastyr Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Logistics


dating
My current "look". A bit reckless sure but i like it.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
TvMoviesVideo games
PokerLoud musicBeing silly on a whim

About Me
1. I dont really have any active hobbies at the moment. I play texas hold'em sometimes when i have the chance, and I'm usually up any other traditional card game if a friend is wanting to play. I play video games from time to time, althought im not the serious gamer i once was. I've played Magic the gathering, and maintain a passing interest and working knowledge of its ins and outs. More or less i am currently adrift in a sea of hobbies not really clinging to one thing or the other.

2. Goals are pretty simple, to find and enjoy a worthwhile serious lasting relationship. While there are always things i would like to do, they come and go, rarely being strong enough inclinations to call them 'goals'. My one true aspiration, the one that has yet eluded me is to have a family of my own.

3. I am not one to believe that self evaluation can determine uniqueness. i honestly would not even know where to begin in saying what makes me unique or special or anything of that manner. Characteristics i am aware about in myself is that i know i am caring and giving with those close to me. For me caring about somebody is not something done lightly, and not a level of worth in my eyes earned easily. I have been told i am a great friend, and take joy in knowing others feel that way.

4. My musical interest are quite far reaching. There is not many a genre that i have a hard time enjoying, save for country or classical. I can listen to the radio, and can enjoy the mainstream music of many genre, but only for a limited time. Personally I prefer more thoughtfull lyrical content. I especially enjoy hip-hop that has some higher level of skill and wordplay than the typical "beat + hook = money" that crowds the radio.

First Date
Not quite sure what i am expected to put here. I assume a first date would be dinner somewhere we would both enjoy that is not insanely costed. I do not believe in setting false first impressions or false representations of stature. A simple night out, dinner and hanging out, dinner and bowling, catching a movie, something simple that doesnt thrust one person or the other into a totally awkward situation.