dreyamor: I AM someone's dream girl
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
The woodlands, Texas
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
dreyamor is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
medical


dating
Big hair don't care.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm a great lady with plenty going on in my life. I'm in school and work in Advertising, but will make time to spend with a special person. I enjoy sports bars, live music, movies, outdoor fun, musicals, museums and cultural events. I enjoy conversations about intellectual matters such as science, world views, current events and history.

Although, I'm a curvy woman, I workout and run regularly, and eat a healthy diet (mostly). I would prefer someone to be able to run a few miles and/or lift weights with me, or at least be willing to learn.

I'm really into gentlemen who are intellectual. NOTICE, I said gentlemen ;-) I have a very open view of the world and would be opposed to dating someone who is ultra conservative. I am a lady who you can take home to meet the family as well hang out till wee hours in a bar having adult fun.

OH, did I mention I LOVE NFL? (huge Texans fan although right now, I'm pretty sad about them) I also like soccer,NBA and MMA. I would like to meet a normal, even tempered man who wants to just be who he is and I can be comfortable being my geeky self.

Update: I get that men my age have been through "things" in life, we all have... and everyone has their own issues. But please have worked on yours before contacting me. I've put a lot of work into dealing with all areas of my life and continue to always try to be a better person than the day before, and will only deal with someone who is like-minded in this area.

First Date
I'm into normal first dates, such as a nice authentic place to eat or have a drink and great converstion. I would prefer the man choose and plan the first few dates with my input of course ;-)


Mail Settings
To send a message to dreyamor you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married