capricor
Age: 40
Hang Out
cec330h: Happy, outdoors, horses, harley, attorne
About
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Jefferson,
Details
68 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown
Intent
cec330h is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
attorney







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
Happy witty adventuresome, available, male, who loves outdoor stuff, my horses, small farm, going to the beach or mountains, have motorcycles, love to travel both US and Europe. Have been to Europe many times. Favorite place is probably Greek islands, scuba diver have been to carribean many times. Next trip to Peru this summer. Looking for only a committed relationship with one special lady. I still practice law, but travel and fun are more important at this stage of my life.

First Date
Lets meet for dinner and see if there is chemistry. I love Calhoun's on the River in Knoxville, best prime rib anywhere. Nice glass of wine, sitting in back overlooking river. Just talking. See what happens. I will talk alittle about work, travel, my horses, probably by name. I am a Christian. This is important to me, but not a bible thumper I promise. If you believe in God and love nature we will be fine. Hope this interests you. Thanks, Bud