mrvs84: Take a chance, won't regret it.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Omaha, Nebraska
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
mrvs84 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Cargill Representative


I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Matt
I am only a tiny bit shy at first, but can easily open up when comfortable. Trust me though it doesn't take much.

I want to write movies some day, and I have big goals if I achieve that.

I grew up in a small town in Iowa (Mondamin), right across the river from Nebraska. So naturally moved to the city (Omaha) when I grew up.

I love to laugh and make others laugh. My family is a bunch of jokers, so kinda born with making people laugh and smile.

I like sports such as football, baseball, basketball, and hockey. And I have my own favorites for those sports individually. So if you are into one of those sports we will have something to talk about for sure.

I also am a big movie guy. Grew up in a single parent household so I was kinda raised on TV and movies.

I am somewhat of a homebody these days since most everyone I know is getting married, or having kids, and we don't see each other as much anymore. But I do still get out and try to have a bit of fun here and there. Hence growing up.

I'm hoping to meet someone who is open, funny, enjoys sports, and some tv shows. I like to talk about them after a good episode lol.

I don't ask for much from someone, as you can see. I don't want to limit options. Or have you not meet one criteria, and think I wouldn't want to meet you.

I am done playing games. Not looking for a one date and done. I'm looking to build something.

Ask me anything about anything. I am an open book and don't have anything to hide. I value honesty, truth, morals, and tolerance.

First Date
I'm not a natural "dater". I've always been in a relationship. Just sort of skipped over the dating part. So I usually like to do some sort of activity to stimulate the conversation. Bowling, laser tag, go carts, pool/billiards, pick up football or basketball game. Even a board game. Otherwise we could discuss some other type of date. Not attached to one thing or the other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mrvs84 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.