Shoegazed818: If you can't be real, we probably shouldn't talk.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Salt lake city, Utah
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Black hair
Intent
Shoegazed818 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Numbers


dating
I like coffee and wear glasses at work, Dont judge.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a simple guy. Pizza, beer, baseball and I'm a happy camper.

I love music, It's one of my many passions. I play drums, a lot. I also play in bands with friends here and there too. Always a party.

I listen to everything from Tupac to M83 to Jazz music to Mexican music. My horizons are pretty far and wide.

I love movies and food.

You only live once, That's why I'm trying this internet thing.

I like the outdoors and I love to travel. So lets embark on a random adventure yes?

I have a really good adult job and own my things. Like my car for instance. I'm in school and I want to get my degree done.

I can't give my whole life away with this bio, so lets talk ya?



First Date
I'm very random, so maybe we can do the cliche thing and get dinner. Get to know each other a bit. Then if you're open to it, go get our laser tag on? or something just as random. I don't really stick the norm, I do sometimes but its funner to get to know you outside of the norm.