lopezn78
Age: 36
Dating
ifyougottoknowme: Nice to be seen
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Banta, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
ifyougottoknowme Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
vet tech







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests

About Me
I'm a just a regular girl looking to meet new people, you can never have too many friends and if it turns into something more that's great! If you think that lying is okay then don't stop to read my profile, I am honest brutally so at times and if you don't value honesty I don't want you in my life.

I have a job that I love. I think that is part of having a happy life if you love what you do then work isn't work! I have 3 kids, i'm not looking for a dad for them they are being raised by parents who love them and get along keeping drama out of their lives is important to me. You don't need to have kids of your own but you need to like kids and understand that kids always come first. Don't get me wrong I make time for myself and for the person in my life but you need to understand that with kids things come up and sometimes plans have to be rescheduled.

My family and friends are very important to me, I talk to my mom almost everyday and I tell her absolutely everything. I like to go out and have a few drinks with my friends every now, or go bowling and laugh at how bad we are or stay home and catch a movie just depends on the day.

When I first meet someone I tend to be a little quiet but give me 5 minutes to warm up to you and I usually have something to say! I tend to be a little sarcastic so if your feelings are easily hurt we probably won't get along, and no worries if I dish it out I fully expect to get it in return.

I like football the Eagles & the cowboys are my fav and a little hockey every now and then, oh and curling (i'd love to learn to play) if you don't know what it is google it. Not much into and of the other sports but I will sit with you and watch them but fully expect me to ask you a million questions about what is going on and why. I like the outdoors but I prefer snow to heat, I camp every now and then and I like to fish and long as you put the worm on the hook for me.

Send me a message if you want to know more. If you're the kind of guy that's out for a quick hook up then pass me by, i'm not that kind of girl! And please be respectful and don't talk to me like i'm a prostitute!

First Date
Lunch, frozen yogurt, or a coffee, whatever sounds good at the time!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ifyougottoknowme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke