Pinkygirl1: Redheaded lady...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa barbara, California
58 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Aries
Pinkygirl1 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

Feb 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello, I am a tall passionate woman who has many hobbies. I love animals, especially dogs. I enjoy cooking very much and puttering around in the kitchen. Creating a great meal can be fun! I also love, love a good cup of coffee! I guess I'm a bit of a foodie. I also enjoy taking walks with my little dog, and enjoying the natural beauty of where I live. Do you like to take walks or gentle hikes and just talk? It's a great way to get to know one another. Hold hands? Please do! I am looking for romance and sharing that with a special guy. I'm a touch old fashioned and seek a traditional caring guy who loves to pamper a woman as I will pamper him too. I am giving and caring and have been told I'm very "interesting". Life is meant to be shared and I'm ready to do just that. Traveling to Paris has always been on my bucket list, as well as London or other cities I have not seen.

I also believe in treating people as I would like to be treated. If you're looking for a down to earth real woman, that's me. What makes me unique? Being a natural redhead of course. :-) People describe me as caring and genuine. My goals and inspirations include make Life Part II meaningful and special.

First Date
Perhaps meeting for coffee. Or meet for dinner at a local favorite place.Talk and get to know each other a bit. Be open to meeting each other and the experience that brings.