ellasjaded: Bazinga!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mercersburg, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown
Intent
ellasjaded is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Registered Medical Assistant/Caregiver







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Ella
My name is Ella and I am a mother to an 11 year old son. I like to watch tv/movies either at home or at the theater, go to amusement parks, museums, or anything fun/educational. I hold 2 associates degrees, one for Specialized Business in Computers from PA and one for Science from CA but I would like to further myself more by becoming an ER nurse. I'm shy, quiet, and more of a listener than a talker but I get along with anyone. I hardly ever wear makeup, sometimes I wear my pj's all day long, I hate salads, I love to travel (I've lived abroad in Finland as well as several U.S. states), I like bubble wrap, and the sound of glass breaking. I'm also a big animal advocate; love animals. I've been bungee jumping and I want to sky dive and cage dive with great white sharks.




Mail Settings
To send a message to ellasjaded you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.