SFGiantsGal: Looking for my next adventure...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Richmond, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
SFGiantsGal Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a baseball fan and love the Giants. So, yes a baseball fan would be great and a Giants fan even better! I go to about 30-35 games a year and would love to have another baseball fan to go with. 30 year class reunion is just around the corner so of course I am working on being in better shape and going to the gym is very important to me. I finally concurred Camelback Mountain on my annual trip to Spring Training. YAY! I love to explore new places. I have recently started doing bucket list type events. Have you ever been sky diving? I went white water rafting and ocean kayaking this past year and can't wait to do it again. I love trying new restaurants. I listen to all types of music. Yes, this includes country but also top 40, old school (I loved it when it came out so now that it is considered old school, I still love it). I am looking for someone that has a great smile and loves to laugh. If it wasn't for laughter, the stresses of life would be a harder to handle.

First Date
Coffee or drinks? Oh what the heck, it would be anything that we are both comfortable with and where we can chat and get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SFGiantsGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 57.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke