cologuy01: You get what you give
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
Perry park, Colorado
58 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Mixed color hair
cologuy01 is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree

Italian Spinonies, one is my daughters

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
Always fun, fit, confident, compassionate, caring, successful, empathetic, financially independent,spontaneous, young at heart seeks same. I enjoy long walks with the dog on the beach or the woods, sunsets from a deck, live music, alternative rock, happy hours, grilling, watching a good game, movies, road trips, visiting with family and friends. Handy around the house, cook a lot, work on my cars, and do taxes. The oldest of 5 with three younger sisters, I was born and raised in the NW Chicago Suburbs and have lived in Colorado for 33 years being married for 30. I spent 25 years in the mortgage business and I was a caregiver to my wife for over three years and have taken a few off to travel and decide what I really want in my next relationship and career. I prefer the ocean, lakes, and woods to the city life but nice to be about an hour drive away.
I am spending the end of Jan and Feb with my parents and daughter in Newport Beach.-)

First Date
A walk in a park or Happy Hour on a deck somewhere.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cologuy01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States