j27m: Looking for someone normal
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Broward, Florida
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
j27m Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Other







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
So you’ve clicked on my profile and looking at me trying to figure out, do I want to email this guy or click to the next guy. Look the next guy will say he’s 6 foot, but he’s really 5’6, have 10 yrs old photos, have written the same old cliché, like ”I’m down to earth, I work out and love to travel”. Oh….and he’ll have taken a photo of himself in the mirror with his shirt off. Trust me you want NO part of that. LOL. So I would say email me what do you have to lose, I’ll do my best to reply to all emails.

About me I’ve live in South Fl for over 20 years, originally from Buffalo, NY, it’s very cold there and I don’t miss it. I’ve never been married (no crazy ex’s, LOL) and have no kids. For work I’m a personal investor and teach an after school karate class for kids, ages 5-13, I love kids. I keep myself busy but I do make free time, I work hard and play hard. I try to get the most out of life while taking things in stride and am always trying to better myself. I love where I’m at life now; I have the experience and the knowledge to know who I am and what I want. I am a clean cut guy with old schools values who will open the door for you, well…a least for the first date, LOL. The most important thing to me is my family and friends and would love to meet someone that fits in with them as I would want fit in with hers. I have a great life, just need that special someone to share it, maybe it’s you.

A few random things about me if you’re still reading…I am very active, I live a healthy lifestyle……Best vacation I’ve taken was to Sedona, AZ….I am a big movie buff…I do cook (not well)…I referee amateur MMA fights…enjoy going to a book store….I love sports (mainly football)

What am I looking for? Someone I can connect with on all levels, communication, morals and values. I have to see if 'your crazy' gets along well with 'my crazy'....and by crazy I mean little things that make you tick. I am not afraid of being in a relationship but I will let go of something that is unhealthy. I want to be with someone who is as confident as I am that we bring the best out in each other and of course someone I can laugh with.

Oh…if we do meet you should know I enjoy quick-witted sarcasm, so bring on the wit and charm!

First Date
Something simple like a coffee shop, that way if we bore each other we can get out of there in an hour lol. If we hit it off we can do something a little more adventurous next date.