MntRider520: "The most beautiful curve to a woman is her smile"
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pittsburg, California
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
MntRider520 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Business Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have lived in the Bay Area most of my life since I was very young mainly in the East Bay and also lived in San Diego for a couple years while I went to school and worked for TD AmeriTrade. I am looking for woman that is adventurous and loves to travel, has unique sense of humor, is educated and is willing to try new experiences,I am not a big fan of home bodies. I am a huge sports guy I love going to baseball, basketball and football games so I prefer woman who don't hate sports. In the winter I prefer to spend alot of my time on the mountains snowboarding and also enjoy mountain bike rides, boating, swimming and camping in the summer time. I like going to concerts mainly alternative, rap, rock when I find a good show in the Bay, this Weekend I just saw Rodger Waters perform the Wall at Pac Bell it was awesome show. I enjoy all types of music and open to new experiences. My family and friends are a major part of my life and positive influence on my decisions which have gotten me to this point.