lvspooning
Age: 45
Friends
nwroadking: Any fish in this pond?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Yakima, Washington
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with No hair
Intent
nwroadking is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
electrical







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Thomas
I am a happy person who likes to smile and laugh with family and friends. I ride motorcycles and I'm also a motorcycle instuctor. I love taking off on the spur of the moment and just seeing where we end up. There is no better way to see the world. I like all kinds of music but mainly listen to classic rock and country.

I enjoy being at home and doing things around the house, weather it's cooking with a good glass of wine or sitting in the hot tub. Year round BBQ is always fun and a fire going in the back yard. I love the out doors anything from yard work to camping to just floating the river. On a hot summer day there is nothing better than a night ride in the cool mountain air, and finding a nice romantic spot by a quiet meadow or creek just the two of us.

I grew up and have lived in Yakima all my life. I have 4 grown kids. My youngest is 14 and lives with his mother, a 23 year old son who is on his own and my two daughters 18 and 25 who live with me. My oldest who just got married has a son (yes I'm a grandpa) will be moving out soon.

Not really sure about this online dating but I have decided to give it a try. Would love to find someone with the same interest . I am very a affectionate person who love to give massages and just cuddle up and watch a good movie.

Anything else you want to know...please just ask.