froginatree
Age: 26
Dating
NidiiaM
Age: 25
Dating
TayBayBay32: It's all about the little things.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Santa clarita, California
Details
23 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black
Intent
TayBayBay32 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Party hostess







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Heyyyyaaaa!
I'm Taylor and I'm 22 years old.
I have no idea what life holds for me.
I aspire to be a wife, mom, and nurse.
I LOVE sports; USC football and La Kings hockey especially.
I like to laugh so if you can make me then that's definitely a plus!
I'm not here looking for anything specific except maybe a good conversation.
Whatever happens happens!
I absolutely love animals.
I'm a day dreamer with a huge heart.
I am plus size working on getting healthy and in shape, if you wanna work out let me know!
I'm weird with compliments....it's not you, it's me.
I don't eat pork or fish at all.
I wish I could travel the world.
I have a huge heart and see the best in everyone and everything.
My favorite movie is Breakfast At Tiffany's.
hmm, I like to do anything fun...movies, hiking, beach, bars, volunteer work,etc.
I listen to pretty much everything.
My best friend and I have the same name...it confuses other people more than it confuses us.
I'm a fun person to talk to or hangout with sooo message me!

First Date
We should work on speaking first....