iasayroth: Just trying this
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Taipei, T'ai-pei
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
iasayroth Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
I'm a long-term student although technically I have graduated again at the moment. I've been in school for a few years now, apart for a year off between undergrad and starting grad school to travel and teach English. I just finished grad school and now am in Taiwan to study. I'll probably go back to school again, but I'm not in a hurry. In the long term I'm more interested in academics than the so-called real world, but might end up with a non-academic job at least for a while.

I don't do anything particularly athletic, but I like walking and hiking and will occasionally go on long unplanned walks on non-busy days. I do Wing Chun casually. Somehow I seem to stay in reasonable shape.

I usually read fantasy or science fiction, but since I haven't had as much reading time as I'd like for a while I am kind of behind on that. I don't usually watch movies or shows. Right now I mostly listen to metal, but that tends to change from time time time.

Sometimes I play computer games, but usually I like thinking about games more than actually playing them. When I do play games it's mostly strategy games chosen as research for the thinking about games part. I potentially like other games too, but usually don't bother to play them.

I am vegetarian but otherwise don't have many strong preferences about food. For enjoyment I prefer snacking over meals.