Kaye0125: So.. will there be alcohol??
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Gemini
Intent
Kaye0125 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Business Management







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Rae
Musical animated energetic ball of fun! Avid concert goer and movie junkie! Love to hang out with friends and hit the bar or occasionally go dancing! Always up for fun and laughter! Love comedy! Love stand-up! I Love to laugh and im probably the funniest person i know! Im always singing something or bouncing around. Its legit natural energy and i just love life. Above all though, I love my dogs!! They are my heart!! Id rather give all my love and attention to them than to someone who doesnt appreciate it or treats me like crap. ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dont be a douche! Have manners and act like your momma raised ya!

Also, please dont make me lead the conversation via messaging. If you just say "hi" i probably just wont reply. Id rather respond to the ones who put a little effort in. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kaye0125 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:25 and 39.